rosesinDecember

By rosesinDecember

Scones

A rainy, draw on the couch, build a sofa camp, kind of day. While A napped, we had a lovely scone picnic, building towers to match the apricot jam (obviously) and a garage and a dentist's. E is full of chatter. Tonight, she was running a pizza shop-

"Hello there. What would you like? We have 'mato, and bacon and, let me think, ham."

"Have you just moved here? Oh me too. Do you have any kids? I just have one kid, she's called Lacey. She's at her Granny and Grandad's house tonight. She just loves it there. She's having a sleepover. She always want to have a sleepover. She wants to have five sleepovers but I had to say, Lacey, no!" *fake laughing*

And then was rather upset, when roles reverse red and she was the customer, that I didn't give enough attention to decorating her pizza.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.