Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Where I'm sitting now

A lazy morning and nice not to have to get up early! I went into school late afternoon, hoping to do a few hours work there. Not to be though, as the whole internet system was down. I tidied up our training room instead, chucking out the used board markers, clearing up the notice board of this month's stuff and tidied up the book shelves. It feels empty!

I'm taking advantage of being in tonight to start to prepare the next course. This is the view from the dining table, where I'm sitting with my laptop. The area to the right's the main living room with tv and the room to the left of that's kind of like a reception room, but also has a big, two person armchair, which is a very pleasant place to sit. Bb likes that armchair! Just out of sight, to the left, is the door to the kitchen. The bedrooms and bathrooms are way though on the other side of the flat. Right, better get some sleep. An early rise tomorrow and off on an adventure!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.