Angelique

By Angelique

" SO HE SWAM AND HE SWAM "

As it's Friday, went to my stained glass class and finished Adrian's Christmas present. It was much harder than I expected, mainly because of all the curves and small intricate detail. But I hope it will make him smile!

Whilst at my class, I chose the glass for my next project and have already started cutting out the glass.

We have another viewing on the house tomorrow at 11.00 so Mr A and I have been using both vacuum cleaners! The couple have sold their house STC which probably means if they like The Outlook, they will make a low offer. We will see.

So glad the weekend is with us once again and I hope you all enjoy the freedom this brings. Wishing you all a good night's sleep and thankyou for reading my usual small talk. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.