My World is Blue.

You can all guess by now, why we went to Porthcawl this morning. He hasn't been for two weeks, to this particular shop, so i guess that must be some kind of a record. We managed to park directly outside the shop, which again is some kind of record. I walked on up to the front, and then down onto the beach. It was much colder, so my bobble hat came out of my bag, and onto my head. The light was quite dark, and i waited a while for the sun to appear, but no such luck, until i got back home. I took 188 photos, and i have spent ages this afternoon trying to find my favourite. I liked this one best, because it shows the ripples in the sand. The tide was coming in fast, and at one stage, i nearly got my feet wet. Must be viewed LARGE. Having a curry soon, and then going to watch Strictly which will be in Blackpool tonight,, followed by Atlantis for a bit of escapism.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.