See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Posing for Pplnani

We've been out most of the day, bits and pieces of shopping and car hunting. It was almost dusk when we got home so I nipped out into the garden in a desperate search for a blip before the light went, when this chap swooped overhead and up into next door's tree. I think he was waiting for me to go in so he could select his tea from our many garden visitors but I didn't oblige and started snapping his photo instead. The light wasn't great so I've had a bit of a play with it to try to make it more interesting but it's all I've got for today so it will have to do :-)

The fog has really come down now and I can hardly see down the road from my front door.......I'm glad I haven't got to go out again......stay safe, if you're out and about in the fog ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.