The One Boy Band.

This self promoting young lad had a large crowd of people listening to his excellent singing voice and music. Although I had blipped him earlier in the year in another location, I thought he deserved to be shown again. It was cold, damp and miserable as he sat there and the shoppers were stopping to throw some donations into his guitar case which must have made it worthwhile. The notices read as follows :-Hi, I'm TOM KORNI and I'm 16 years old. Everything you hear right now is live. I don't use backing tracks, loop pedals, rhythm machines etc. Just google TOM KORNI. Winner of Cambridge Has Talent and winner of 2014 Buskers competition. Has been selected to appear at camp BESTIVAL (yes B not F) 2015. Just a quick trip out for some fruit and veg then home for tea and cake and a look at the newspaper. Then I shall settle down to watch 'Strictly'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.