Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

JOHN STREET HARROGATE

Waited till after lunch to see if the mist would lift before we ventured out, waste of a morning as one up on Blubberhouses the fog was even thicker, ended up in Harrogate where Mrs 'monies no object' brought a new (ok nearly new) winter coat, gloves (very new) & make up (well a girl needs a bit of help as time slips by), what did I end up with...well I'll not embarrass myself but it comes in a tube & it helps when your sitting down! Finished with some supper before winding our way back home, in the dark the fog was even worse, 35mph up the A59, took me ages to get back (but at least I was sitting comfortably).
All the photos I took today were on John Street so hit the link to see things from both ends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.