George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

This is NOT me

SHE went out with Aunty Wendy this morning to an Open Garden, and when they walked in, this is what they saw. And according to HER they both said at the same time - that looks like a big Mishy. It's not a big Mishy, it's something called an alpaca, and it sure needs a hair cut. Golly if I really did look like that I'd be ashamed of myself.

I think I'm offended but I'm not sure. I need to meet one, but they won't let me. So mean.

Anyway, this afternoon made up for it. SHE came out into the garden, and I did help her dig, and carry sticks about for hours and hours. And Rani came out and helped too. We had a lovely time.

Then when we came inside for a cup of tea, Raj was hiding in a paper bag, and I wanted to get inside too and Raj wouldn't let me, and then we chased each other round and round and round. Oh boy, was I tired after all of that.

As soon as this is finished I am going to have something to eat, and then I'm going to sleep.

For a long time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.