She left me on Friday...

By DiscoDown

Work. Life. Balance.

I was in a fairly good mood on the way to work this morning, considering it was a Monday, but the mood deteriorated from the moment I arrived in the office. I sometimes have to remind myself that I'm self employed, so having a job to go to on a Monday is a good thing. The balance between staying in work and working on something interesting is a tricky one, though. The last couple of years have seen me in steady, but boring, work. There's no challenge. I've been thinking a lot today about the sort of projects I would have liked to work on over the last few years, and what I'd really like to get involved with in the future, and a couple of companies kept popping into my head. I thought it only appropriate to include them in today's photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.