Silhouettes...

I'm still not sure where the SBG put all the food they eat. They polish off more food at breakfast than Iain and I, and the same at lunch. It's crazy! I'm dreading them getting older and REALLY getting an appetite.

This afternoon we headed over Stockbridge way to stock up on more of Mr Eion's beans, then walked along to the Stockbridge Market for a cup of Steampunk coffee, and tried some Alpine dumplings, which were served with sauerkraut and were really tasty. Then it was a slow meander back to the car, then over to the Botanics for a few hours of running around before it closed.

There was a cracking sky as we were leaving (I didnt get any good ones with my camera, but posted a couple on my Instagram account)....pinks and purples.

The clear sky was great today, but it feels so much cooler in the evenings now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.