A Wintry Dawn, Teddington Weir.

#501!
Your response to my 500th Blip yesterday has been totally overwhelming. Thanks so much to those of you who spoiled me with stars, hearts and such generous comments. I realize how privileged I am to be part of a group of wonderful folk who span this world.
I have been replying to each of you, and am not finished yet! I will acknowledge each of your comments I promise!

Knowing that I would not have a chance to get out with my camera later in the day, I nipped up to the weir at dawn to find me a Blip. There was not much in the way of a sunrise, but it was quite wintry out there, the sky and clouds were lovely, and the timing of the geese was perfect! I confess that this is not SOC, but I am sure you can see that! Can you spot the plane?

Have a very good week everybody. ((:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.