wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

I wish I had a river.......I could skate away on..

I have linked that song before but it's still one of my favorites. ( I love Sara McLachlan's version)
I don't know what it is about Sundays. ( Ha! That just autocorrected to Sindays) I slept most of the day. My throat hurts. It is making me cranky. So at a friends suggestion. I am going to gargle with salt water. I can't believe I don't have any emergency sweets. I have had two apples and they do not cut it.

We did go to breakfast this morning and had some unremarkable hash. I was so disappointed. But I will go back as their stuffed French toast is to die for.

I am going to snuggle up under a down comforter and watch once upon a time.

So good evening to the north and G'day Downunder......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.