meccanica

By meccanica

dark

It's Monday evening and I find myself wishing it were Friday.

Sometimes the dark wraps me up and begins to smother.



On a more positive note:

Seeking suggestions for new career. All suggestions considered.

Needs to pay the mortgage immediately if I start soon or could be slowly implemented over the next couple of years as long as it clearly gives me hope of escape from the beauracracy and working for others who I didn't choose...

Excellent remuneration a bonus but not a must.

Ability to make the most of good weather crucial.

[Edit] after some encouragement (see below) I'm tagging this for assignment 7 as an illustration of dark|adapted's blip name. Is accidental fulfillment of the brief ok? I think so.

Also: I have decide to become a free-lance, low-ranking professional cyclist and postie who wins modest amounts from lotto every so often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.