DevonDumpling

By DevonDumpling

'Dancing with Karl-Harry Winson'

After a great line dance party for Mike last night....more line dancing today.
A great way to spend a Sunday afternoon and evening. We all went to a Line dance workshop which was hosted by 'SAKS Linedance Experience'. Our guest choreographer was a very charismatic young guy called Karl-Harry Winson. A fabulous teacher...we learnt four new dances during the afternoon.... and lots of other dances. At five thirty we had dinner..most people had fish and chips supplied by a local chippy. I've 'tangled' this shot slightly...I found it hard toget a good angle....just a small group doing this dance...a lot of us didn't know it..so sat it out and watched Karl who dances like a dream and should be on the stage in London.

A quick change and then an evening of Line dancing. Great atmosphere....a bit crowded on the dance floor but everyone had a good time'

So sorry fellow Blippers that I'm behind with comments over the past few days..I will do my best to catch up. Thank you to you all for your lovely comments on my daily Blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.