Muttley's Musings

By RuralDave

Faded Flower

I've had a lousy day back at work today and it took nearly an hour to get home on what is normally a 20 minute commute, which is a shame after an enjoyable and very fulfilling couple of days away in Dorset. Many thanks for all the love and comments you have shown for my 4 pictures from Dorset which resulted in 2 making the spotlight and a staff pick. Thank you all, and thank you to my new subscribers too. I hope I don't scare you away with some work day blips after the highs of Dorset last week.

Anyway enough rambling, here is todays subject, a drying out Hydrangea flower head, given a little high key treatment to accentuate the faded glory of this flower.

I'm sure tomorrow will be a better day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.