LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Spa Drummer (Granny?)

That is definitely one cool drummer. I couldnt be sure if she is already a granny but a not-so-young female behind the drums is sooo cool! She is the drummer of the Royal Spa Brass and I stopped over to listen to a couple of Christmas songs they were playing for the townspeople. She is so intent into following her sheet music and following the cues (if that's the correct term for it) of the conductor.

Leam Sunday Christmas Market is back! I looked around for an hour at the stalls along the Parade. There was also a Christmas Craft fair inside the town hall. It was my first time to go inside the building. It was pretty and grand inside. I almost bought a 3GBP coffee stirrer. It was a nice little teaspoon (almost very medieval looking) and it would have been a nice replacement to the coffee stirrer that i lost. I cant seem to find it in the kitchen or my cupboard.

Christmas lights at the town centre were also lit at around 5pm but i didnt stay to see it happen since it was raining quite hard and i was already soaked. It would have been nice to see it. Only if i brought an umbrella. Im probably just gonna come back one of these days to take a proper photo of the lights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.