whiff of discontent

Whilst there are imperfections in his behaviour he has never, as far as I am aware, blamed someone he'd never met for committing shoddy programming in conditions of which he was not aware for a task whose original specifications he had not seen.

Whilst I had been worried that my shoes might cause smells not acceptable to a modern office it ended up being my trousers which had to be changed this morning when I established that the distressing smell was coming from them. They were brought into the office a few weeks ago, freshly-washed at the time, but ended up never being worn as my preferred trousers always ended up being re-washed and dry by the time Monday morning arrived. A month or so in a carrier bag seems to have adversely affected them in some strange way, unless they became damp on their journey into the office or were not properly dry or had something unwholesome in the pocket. Fortunately I had brought another pair in with me today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.