Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

I love.....

West Queen West, Queen Street, Toronto, Ontario

I love my mystery. I love the abstract, delicate, profound, vague, voluptuously wordless sensation of living ecstatically. On days like that I could write you any way at all - and I don’t really care, as long as you understand. I don’t care about beautiful or perfect English. If It comes out perfect or beautiful - very well - but you know, I don’t care enough about just that - I’m so full, so excited, so feverish - language will always drag and lag behind. I live with the consciousness of the poet - mind you - not the consciousness the dead-formula-making psychoanalysts would like to put their clinical fingers on - oh, not that, no; I mean a consciousness with acute senses. The consciousness of going to the edge.— Anaïs Nin, A Literate Passion: Letters of Anaïs Nin & Henry Miller, 1932-1953


Today, was a very interesting day. I was playing in the snow in Niagara and now I walking to a secret destination. I received an interesting phone call today... I am one of 5 photographers to take photograph stills for an All Female Horror Movie that will be filmed in December. If it happens it happens, I have to say it is nice to be thought of. Fingers Crossed!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.