It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

The One Image I Have Been After ......

Must Be Viewed LARGE

I have been after photographing this tree for a long time. In May this year when the three Blipateers tried to get this tree, the path was closed to help the birds nest in peace and quiet.

However today we all went there and everybody got the most stunning images there and through out the day.
Images straight from the camera were of the best quality I've seen ever!

Truly all very talented people here in our group.
I simply don't have enough favourites to give. There is now a queue for them!

Anyway I hope you enjoy today's offering.

TTFN
Draco Dragon xx

Talented Group Members

Craig 2112

PaulaK

Still Rockin

NickyR

Loose Canon

Nikonabike

CatChapman

VivC

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.