Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

By the pricking of my thumbs.....

......something evil this way comes (Macbeth, Act 4, Scene 1)......from which you can conclude that there's more internet shopping on the cards today.....but I don't want to talk about it, ok?......

Speaking of the internet, I watched this (oh the memories, 20 years evaporated in a flash and I was back in the days when Times New Roman on a grey background ruled.....oh hang on, maybe THAT'S why I feel so at-home on blip;-)) over my bowl of cereal this morning, some of the aforementioned cereal got spluttered over the keyboard......so if you happen to have half an hour to waste.......

EDIT: But for the full nostalgic experience you should probably play this short sound clip before you view;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.