Look into the light...

Is what I asked Andy Spoon to do. My 70-200 has gone a bit soft since I dropped it so I was taking some test shots. It seems ok at this sort of distance but it a bit fuzzy when it gets to 6m+. I'll try and recalibrate it at the weekend if that makes no difference then it'll have to go back to canon ;(

Up alarmingly early as Poppy had a nightmare and shouted for me. I jumped out of my skin and then jumped out of bed and ran (clearly this cannot be true, there is no way I can run at the best of times never mind when I've just woken from a deep sleep!) to her room. She muttered something and continued her sleeping, I gave up and got up (it was 5:30am).

A positive to being up this early is that I can miss Cambridge traffic so an unfettered journey in and a cracking start to the day. Of course it did not last long and I've been fighting with marketing email, accountants who it seems have less imagination than a goldfish and Microsoft licensing... So simple

No band practise tonight either which is a bit annoying, we only have a few weeks until our next gig and need to tighten up.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.