Birthday Boy ...

It is Aaron's 17th Birthday today, I can not believe how he has grown into a handsome and bright young man, Eric and I are so proud of him and our other two sons.



Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday Dear Aaron
Happy Birthday to you


We love you lots Aaron, have a great Birthday hunni


Love Always Mummy, Daddy, Kieran, Jamie and Tina and not forgetting Fudgiebaby

xxxxx


BTW ...
My sister in law Katie is in labour, I spoke to my brother an hour or so ago and she is doing fine, she has about an hour or so to go before her baby arrives, she is doing very well and my brother Chris is very calm, I can not wait to hear the the great news later, their baby may be born on Aaron's Birthday.

UPDATED NEWS ...

Katie has has the baby a little girl at 7.30pm, she weighed 4lb 15oz, Mum and baby are doing fine, my brother said she is so tiny.

Congrats to you all.

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.