Light up the Sky

It's getting so much harder to find a blip with the dull weather and the short days. We drove to Forfar today for lunch, some shopping and a change of scene, but there was nothing worth blipping.

On the way home, just after 3 .30 pm, the sun was beginning to sink in the sky in front of us. As I was driving, I asked my blip assistant (aka my husband) to point my little compact camera at the scene and just see what he got! Not easy at speed, as I'm always telling him.

However, he managed a couple of half decent shots and this is one of them. Not bad for a Blip novice, is it?

Problems tonight with finding Blipfoto on various browsers, so hope it's sorted soon. I managed to access it via my Bookmarks, so there are ways round the problem:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.