From where I'm sitting

By LoobyG

Up on the roof

Another trip to Letchworth squeezed into pre-school hours - I wonder how many of those I've done in the past two and a bit years. This should be one of the last, at least on official business, as the handover of my responsibilities continues apace. Today I even had the luxury of a child-free morning to prepare myself thanks to a friend who offered to entertain Littler G for me and take her to pre-school for me. What a treat!

This was the view from the 9th storey of the multi-storey carpark when I returned to the car after my meeting. Why did I park all the way up there? Well, I have a phobia of parking in tight spaces and there are too many pillars inside I really fancied the exercise of walking up and down all the stairs. Thought I might as well grab a quick blip for my efforts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.