yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Lockography #4 and Tuesday Time challenge.

I would have preferred an outside blip today but it was wet and miserable all day. I thought I had exhausted my locks at home but then thought of this tiny travel lock. it has kept my luggage safe for a long time and it can´t be tampered with as I found out once when I left the key at home. I had to practically dismantle the zip to get the lock off. Fortunately it was an old suitcase.
It is well travelled and has been to every state in Australia, Austria (many times), Czechoslovakia, Switzerland, UK, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Cyprus, Egypt, Zimbabwe, Thailand, USA, Germany, Netherlands, Denmark and New Zealand at least. I can´t remember exactly when I bought it but it is likely to have been around 17 years ago. The next time it will be used will be in December when I fly home to Australia for Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.