Skeletal........

I have a new lumix! Yipeee!!!
My lovely Mum brought me a new to me Lumix G1 as an early Christmas present, and it arrived today!
I could have got a G10 like the one that is broken, but looking at the info the G1 seemed to be much closer to meeting my needs, with a superior viewfinder, and tilting screen...perfect!
Sadly it didn't arrive until after dark, so no decent opportunity to take any daylight shots today.
I did manage to pop out later on this afternoon and get this shot of a skeletal Hydrangea petiolaris flower, left over from last summer. I always feel Hydrangeas are good value for money,with the flowers giving a show for well over 6 months of the year.
It is getting more difficult to find interesting blips at the mo, especially as the weather is so dull and mizzy....... bear with me, might have to enlist the help of my grandchildren soon!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.