gennepher

By gennepher

Ring, phone, ring, so I can get her last slice...

I had another blip planned today. A sandstone cross with carvings. It was interesting, but it was such a dull day that the photos were flat...

Anyway it was a long day today. Driving someone. It was a good day, but was tired when I got home. I had already bought a pizza so went to bed. With pizza. I sent a text to say I had got home okay. Dog Meg is watching my depleting pizza anxiously. Then it was like a lightbulb went on in her head.

She is looking at my mobile willing it to go off so she can alert me to it and get the remaining slice of pizza as a treat. She is looking alternately at the phone and my pizza. It was so funny I had to take pics of her. She knew she could get that mobile to ring....and it did....eventually...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.