pattons6

By pattons6

Protest

Here I am protesting that mummy wouldn't let me play with her work things. I had a late night last night after not wanting to go to bed. So after my bath, dinner and bed I was sitting with mummy after she took a work book off me I threw myself down......and fell fast asleep.

This morning I did not want to get out of bed. Daddy had to wake me up 3 times before I would get out of bed. Even having the "Elsa" Frozen song playing would not move me from my cot.

So this afternoon after playgroup I just wanted to sit with daddy while he read me books. I kept saying, read daddy please, more books please daddy. So we had a cosy couch afternoon.

Hopefully after a better night I will sleep tonight and get up bright as a button.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.