fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

A Blip with Skip!

I took a mini diversion from our Pa. trip and went over to my hometown in Ohio to visit family there and my dear blip friend Skip. This was our second in person meet up and day of blipping. It certainly did not disappoint as Skip is s delightful friend and blipper and shared a couple favorite blipping sites. They were also childhood places I have fond memories of so that made it even more special.

Here you see a collection from the Holden Arboretum and the Lake Erie bluffs. We also had a delicious lunch at an Amish restaurant called Mary Yoder's which is in Middlefield Ohio and also a place I had gone to as a child. Such a grand time we had and I am so thankful for blip and the opportunity to meet good and kind and loving friends like Skip. I know we'll do another day again in the near future when I return!!! Thanks Skip...xoxo Clare

Trip backblips to date begin here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.