My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Why, oh why?

My idea to blip tonight was going to be a Lego/Subbuteo mock up of tonight's Walsall-Shrewsbury FA Cup game.

We were thinking of going along but Laura chickened out of £15 to sit in the cold.

So I popped into Toys R Us to see if they had any Subbuteo figures...when I saw this!
Why would anybody want a miniature figure of Sam Alladyce? Especially with a head that looks like a cross between a potato and Kryton from Red Dwarf (thanks Rich).
I'd like to think that Big Sam has bought all the others and uses them as ventriloquist dummies to give team talks...I want to see one on MOTD on Saturday.

Needless to say I didn't find any Subbuteo figures and only took one picture...


I've also made strides with stag ideas tonight...and I'm far too excited about it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.