Maatje92

By Maatje92

Going home

I awoke at eight o'clock today, because I had class today. I had to be at school at nine to make a test. Around half past ten I was finished and I went home. I packed my suitcase, because I was going home at nine in the evening today! I cleaned my apartment after packing and went out at four o'clock. I had to go to my landlord first to pay rent and then to the airport. I arrived at six at the airport and paid the security fee Ryanair asks when flying from Riga (I don't know why). Then I had dinner at Friday's. Around half past nine my airplane departed. After some less then two hours I landed in Weeze (Germany). My boyfriend and our dog were there to pick me up, I was happy to see them. We arrived home at a quarter before twelve, just in time for my birthday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.