Dougal Yet Again

Today Mrs GOG went into Cambridge, with our daughter, Nicola, leaving me at home with Dougal and Florence. I spent most of the day messing about with the pinwheel calculator and did define what is causing the fault, although I have not yet stripped it down far enough to clear the fault. (I will put a picture of it up, in pieces, as a future blip.) I spent the rest of the time alone, searching the Internet for bits of information that I wanted.

Dougal got fed up with me as a companion and he and Florence went outside to catch mice; several were caught. Once Mrs GOG came home and sat down, both cats wanted her company; Dougal got there first. Today’s blip is of a picture of him laying on her legs, whilst she had her feet up.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.