cracker

By cracker

Why so sad??

Spence in daycare today, his party in 3 days, need to get organised! You would think because of those reasons, I would make the most of the one day I have at home without Spencer! In actual fact I have spent quite a lot of it perusing through this website!!!! It is so good, but SUCH a time waster!!

I have managed to:
- make a pasta bake for me to take to work tonight and for Kaz and Spence to have for tea
- bake some muffins (which Kaz tells me aren't very good! Surely apple and dark choc bits go together!! I will take them to work tonight and see if the guys at the station like them!!)
- take my car up to the mechanic and run back home
- clean the bathrooms
- run back up to the mechanic then bring the car back home

When you put it in dot points it looks like have done alright!! I know in actual fact though, that I could have got a lot more done!!

Today's blip is part of my muffin making process. I had just poured milk into vegetable oil and the bubbles made an interesting pattern!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.