1095?

Wow - 3 years worth of photo's uploaded here?!?!

When I started this it was a hobby, now it's more an obsession...

Where it all started (For me)

Could not decide on a subject for today, a suggestion from a friend was almost the subject - Then I decided to carry on from yesterday's photo - Yesterday I decided to see if I could break the internet like that Kardashian lady, I think I managed to break some people's eyesight instead...

Today's blip is trying to convey "thought" whilst showing the opposite side of me from yesterday's blip - I think it works (Both physically and on a deeper level).

Anyway - Thanks to Joe & all at Blip HQ (Especially the one who had to clarify "nudity rules" for me yesterday, as I did ask how closely I could copy the Kardashian shot...) - And of course a huge thanks to you - Yes you! - I am proud to be part of this amazing community :)

Happy blipping all :)

Craig

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.