Corridor of power?

Wee Teefer was dropped of at the vet this morning to be sedated and have her back foot checked out. I phoned in the afternoon and the news wasn't great, a fair bit of skin has been lost and they want to keep her in to do some wound management. I hope they are able to help her and clear up the infection.

I had two students tonight, one from Jedburgh, the other from Birgham but we had a strange incident at roadworks. The driver of the car in front, first one in the queue, after a full minute, got out his car and walked towards ours, slowly looking at it. He walked up to the driver's door, mouthed the words Borders College (it is written there) then walked back to his car! The lights turned to green and he put on his hazards forcing me to go round him before pulling out right behind me. Luckily I went south at the junction and he went north but the girls and I were quite spooked by his behaviour.

The blip is a corridor in the college.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.