dwalletta

By dwalletta

Up Close

I spent all day marking business ethics assignments. It always amazes me that when faced with the question 'What would you do?' about a specific scenario, students will come up with wildly inappropriate answers. 'I would turn a blind eye to the bribe as long as I'm sure nobody will find out' might be truthful, but it's probably wiser to lie to the examiner.

This evening there was another Photoshop class. Lots of magic learned, though I'm not sure if I'll be able to recreate the effects from my memory and scribbled notes. One of which reads "squish it all down to the point of no return and beyond."

This is one of the alleyways, or closes, off the Royal Mile, snapped on the way to the class. No squishing was involved with this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.