After the storm

I dint put up a shot of the seal yesterday as I had trouble with the Internet it kept dropping out very frustrating I put it down to the wind, so I put up a cute little fellow today I hope you like him or her.

Well last night was not a very good night huge winds and I mean huge for the second time this trip how good is our tent it stayed up and no tears, it was a tad scary then the rain came what a night, won't be one of those for us tonight, we are back in ChCh and staying at our friends house, funny they are in our house.

Any way this morning after that bad storm I was up early and what a great morning beautiful sunshine and clear air I set the tripod low to catch the light on the beach, same spot from the other day amazing the difference

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.