I just cannot like the 20th of any month anymore (with apologies to all who have birthdays and special celebrations on those 20th's).

Every 20th marks another month that Blaze has been gone. This one seems worse than others. On the 20th October he had been dead a year. The 20th November indicates he has been gone more than a year.

I miss him.

Another day when I didn't get a chance to get outside or go blip hunting so I got a little creative again. This time I didn't use online software. I actually created it myself in photoshop. I'm learning - slowly - how to use various features of it.

I used the very last photo I took of Blaze alive, on the last day I saw him alive. I look back to that day and am just so damned pleased that I took photos of him.

For the text I have used the words from my Victim Impact Statement that I gave at the sentencing of the drunk driver who killed him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.