Shed on a hill

Today was quite a long day for me today I never slept well last night and cried a lot. Marie had some Bloods done today and is waiting for an appointment for a CT scan and told there is a long waiting list for an MRI, I am quite sure that will be given priority. I ran a coaching session after taking Marie to have her Blood Test but my Heart is not in it at the moment. It is a worrying time for both of us and we will not know if the Polyp is Cancerous until it is surgically removed and examined. Thank you so much for your thoughts and good wishes. The good thing is it was found early.
This is my contribution to SarumStrollers derelict Thursday. The old shed is on a hill with some other old run down hothouses, shot on the way home and what I liked is the old concrete building and the row of tree stumps in front.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.