A Place I Appreciate

Another after school trip to the Botanical Golf this afternoon after I had picked up the boys, Koen missed out on his slushy the other day when we called in here as he had his after school activity in the science classroom.
This place is one I appreciate, it's on the route to Jacob & Koen's school, I can't count the times we have spent here, the boys love wandering around the gardens especially with a slushy in their hands, they skip over the bridges with little streams running underneath, there are a few more bigger fish ponds with carp swimming around, definitely a relaxing place to be with the boys after a long day in the school classroom, then it's back home to Nan's place, another place I appreciate more than anywhere.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.