dis...dat...d'udda

By disdatdudda

and now...? i just turn the radio on!

my great little digital radio is always on, to indulge in
"The Greatest Hits From The 60s, 70s and 80s... And More" 'cause...


"You are the music while the music lasts."
T.S. Eliot

(yesssss! i am!)

"It's not true that I had nothing on. I had the radio on. "
Marilyn Monroe

"I wrote a song, but I can't read music. Every time I hear a new song on the radio I think, "Hey, maybe I wrote that.""
Stephen Wright

"Music washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life."
Berthold Auerbach

(wouldn't it be great if it also sorted the dust in the house? or at least the windows )

"Without music life would be a mistake."
Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche

(a huge, huge mistake!!)


but i used to...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.