LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Ross Fountain

Very long walk this afternoon, all the way from Abbeyhill through Princes Street Gardens and down to the Dean Gallery to find that I am three days early for the Diane Arbus exhibition. Once I start work next week I think that dates will start to mean a bit more to me, along with days of the week having significance attached to them again.

The walk was indeed exhilirating though, and got me out of the house early on a very pleasant day that will be marred by the need to sit in front of the PC for several hours this evening and try and get final bits of freelancing out of the door before Monday. It also got me away from Jen superglued to the sofa playing Final Fantasy.

Music:
The Orb - Blue Room (40 minute version)
The Orb - The Orb's Adventures Beyond the Ultraworld

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.