Simply Me

By Suze981

My Family - Part 2

So yesterday my blip was all about family. The eagle-eyed ones of you will have noticed though that someone was missing.

Yes you've got it, Wesley-monster! He's also an important part of my family. I couldn't wait to get to the Cattery this morning to pick up the wee man. I got there for when it opened.

Turns out he's had a lovely wee holiday, he's been safe and happy. I was stunned when he let the cattery staff stroke and snuggle him - he never lets anyone but me touch him! And they told me what a lovely cat he is. Well of course he is - just look at his wee face!

I really like that place - Meadowhill Cattery in Bonnyrigg - they've been brilliant and really looked after him well. Wes will go there for his holidays again!

But for now he's home for snuggle time. I've missed the wee chap so much!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.