Augenweide91

By Augenweide

Guess who finally got a tripod!!

The days of finding a flat surface and trying to keep my hands ridiculously steady are over...I now have a tripod to my name and it was under my nose the whole time. Just had to dig through the cupboard under the stairs, give it a clean and it was mine.

Timing couldn't have been better as I was booked in for a night photography workshop that evening so I really got to have fun with my new toy. The guide was really enthusiastic as well a great teacher so if anyone in London is interested in that sort of thing then check out them out here.

It was between two shots but because of how the light reflections came out, I went for this one. Definitely going to be having a lot of fun with this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.