Seedhead Silhouette .......

...... against a grey sky!

Yep ..... the grey skies are back ...... no sign of the sun today .... but at least it was dry!!

I must say I am getting rather peeved with this 'grey' weather ...... it is difficult enough to find a Blip this time of year ...... but with the lack of sunshine it is even more challenging! Please can we have some sunshine!!!


So to cheer you & me up:

Drum roll please!!!

Went to see the Doctor

He said all I needed was to wear a duck on my head!

Think he must have been a Quack!!!!


Boom, boom!! Hope that worked :-)




Thanks so much for all the lovely comments & stars on yesterday's Foggy bottom blip ..... chuffed you liked it :-)

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend!!!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.