Emma D's diary

By EmmaDrabble

At Ross: Bent whisker....x

It raining. Tiger is not a happy cat when he is confined to the house all day. He creates his own confinement. He hates the rain. Instead he spends his time doing the things that he know I will say no to. I said No to his licking the kitchen tap. I No to his hunting the dog and clinging to her legs. I didnt say No to him sitting on the white studio table in between photographing products.

He would normally move when I put the camera near him. He has a sixth sense to the shutter these days. He stayed there long enough for me to realise that he has a bent whisker. No wonder. I hope that he has straightened it out and mended his ways... x

This is also in colour on my Flicker page: see HERE I am doing the black and white challenge, but it is better in colour....x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.