Dog's ...

Dinner..

Another busy day and not enough light to take lovely photos.. damp and dreich!! However.. it is the middle to end of November and we don't have the 5 feet of snow that New York is blanketed in so.. I suppose we are quite lucky.

Flossie reckons she is pretty lucky too.. tucking into her dinner regardless of me crouched in front of her taking her picture (not sure she was that impressed but I left her in peace to finish it so that she didnt get hiccups) I love how it appears to be just a head and a bowl.. hehe!

So excited that our eldest daughter is coming home tomorrow and we are heading to Devon for a few days R&R with her. Do hope it isn't wet all the time. I am looking forward to some good walks each day and some relaxing family time in the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.