Tractor Factory Photos

Well... in effect. Actual tractor factories are a little thin on the ground round here. I can't even recall if there are any agricultural machinery dealerships anywhere nearby and my bike currently has no chain for me to explore with.

I was going to put a little logo on one of them of a stylised tractor with a stylised pile of shite on the stylised road behind it with a long chain of stylised cars to the rear but my complete lack of ability to draw got in the way. At least the vaguely industrial feel of the old brewery, other bit of the old brewery, thing next to the old brewery, SWIP building and that red brick thing between Dewar Place and the West Approach Road have a vaguely industrial feel and are only a few minutes from the office.

It feels like I've been away for longer than just the weekend. This is possibly the result of the weekend being extended by Friday's day-off-to-watch-Fringe-stuff and the weekend proper's 36-hour jaunt southwards and back. I've updated Saturday and Sunday now after realising that after nine on a Sunday night wasn't a good time to start looking through a few hundred mostly noise-infested pictures.
Plus I couldn't get on the computer :(

Another quietish day at work... I expect when childs return to school and parents return from holidays it'll all go busy again. In the meantime at least it's still sunny outside and there's the odd moment to look forward to and be pleased to have seen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.