mab1943

By mab1943

Mono Orchid

I must have put the 21st or taken yesterdays after midnight, anyway todays is now yesterdays if that makes sense. I could not let the Blip of the Orchid beat me, not that sharp still, and I used the tripod, just must be very difficult to take in B/W I put the Orchid against the leaf of my cheese plant.
Busy day today , had my eyes tested, optician said that I had the very very beginnings of cataracts, she said it would not affect my eyesight for ages. My one eye has scarring behind I knew that but she still wanted to send me off to the hospital again.
Did some shopping in Marks Don had downloaded a 20percent off voucher , we saved some. Though maybe not , did I really need what I purchased. I am entering this as 5a of the Mono 5 day challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.