a town called E.

By Eej

It's the weekend!

It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!It's the weekend!

I might be a bit too excited.

There was sun today - as evidenced by the shadows on Harley's face. Actual natural light. OMG! People were asking each other in the streets: "What IS that yellow thing, so high and so bright?", and weeping with delight.


I may be a bit too dramatic.


My ride (the roads were still crap this morning) forgot to take me home during her lunch break, so I had started to walk - but she came all the way back when she remembered she had forgotten me. Then I dropped my mitten in the street so we had to go back again to fetch it. Oh, how we laughed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.